Home   |   Canada   |   Australië   |   Projecten   |   Partners     |   Links   |   Contact                                      english   |  nederlands

Partners

Nederland    

Albers & van Tienen (notariskantoor)
Mr. Martijn Albers
Wolbrantskerkweg 40
1069 DA Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 6676100
www.asvt.nl
martijn.albers@asvt.nl

NewHouse Asset Management B.V.
Meentweg 37 N
1261 XS Blaricum
Tel: + 31 355380191
g.nijenhuis@nh-asset.nl

Loyens & Loeff N.V.
Mr. Cuno J. Wittrock
Utrechtseweg 165
6860 AJ Oosterbeek
Tel: +31 26 3347272
Fax: +31 26 3347292
www.loyensloeff.com
cuno.wittrock@loyensloeff.com

     
Canada    

Canada Pacific Investment Group Ltd.
Ralph van der Walle
Suite 218, 11020No. 5 Road
Richmond BC
Canada V7A 4E7
Tel: (001) 403 456 3006
www.canadapacificinvest.ca
rvanderwalle@canadapacificinvest.ca

PCP Holdings Inc.
Gerjan Nijenhuis
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
800 - 1631 Dickson Avenue,
Kelowna - BC V1Y 0B5, Canada
www.pcppartners.com
g.nijenhuis@pcppartners.com

Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Mr. Ross Langford
800 - 1631 Dickson Avenue,
Kelowna – BC V1Y 0B5, Canada
Telephone: +1 250 861 5332
Fax : +1 250 861 8772
www.farris.com
Email : rlangford@farris.com

Bennett Jones LLP
Darcy D. Moch
4500 Bankers Hall East
855 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 4K7 Canada
Tel: (001) 403 298 3390
Fax: (001) 403 265 7219
www.bennettjones.com
mochd@bennettjones.com

Gregory J. Forrest Professional Corporation
Mr. Greg Forrest, Barrister and Solicitor
Suite 603 Dorchester Square
1333-8th Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 1M6 Canada
Telephone : +1 403 531 3303
Fax : +1 403 531 0807
Email : greg@reallaw.biz

Mr. Marc Faubert
Landmark Technology Centre
Suite 400 - 1631 Dickson Avenue
Kelowna - BC V1Y 0B5 Canada
Telephone : +1 250 763-6700
Fax : +1 250 763-4457
www.bdo.ca
Email : mfaubert@bdo.ca

     
Australië    

Mr. Bruce Growcott
Level 14, 140 William Street,
Melbourne Victoria 3000
Australia
Telephone : +61 3 9603 1831
www.bdo.com.au
Email : bruce.growcott@bdo.com.au

Peter Dumas
Chief Investment Officer

Peet Limited
Level 7, 200 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
Telephone (08) 9420 1111
Facsimile (08) 9481 4712
Direct Telephone (08) 9420 1187
Mobile 0411 206 788
www.peet.com.au